亚马逊超级链接工具


示范:

您是否想要点击几下就能够生成前往亚马逊的入站流量和提升您的排名。本工具可在数秒内助您达到目的,所有您需要做的就是把本工具传播到人们会点击它的地方,并提高您的产品在亚马逊搜索引擎中的排名。


快速开始:

1. 从左侧菜单中打开“超级链接”。 SuperURL

2. 点击“+ 添加超级链接”按钮,然后选择目标产品。

addSURL  

3. 输入您希望添加到链接末尾的Slug,然后选择您希望使用的关键词.SuperURLSlug 8. 这样,您就得到了可以在任何地方使用的链接。SuperURLURL


常见问题:

向我更详细地说明一下超级链接! -好的,比方说您正在销售Samsung S6手机的屏幕保护膜,您需要一个引领人们前往该产品页面的短链接。您还想确定使用哪些关键词会让亚马逊认为用户搜索并点击了您的产品展示页面(例如,屏幕、保护膜和S6)。现在,您有能力生成导引至您的屏幕保护膜的短链接,最理想的状况就是亚马逊认为有人搜索了“屏幕保护膜S6”并因此点击了您的产品。亚马逊搜索引擎将提高此类关键词与您的产品的相关性,这将大幅提升您的产品排名。

好的,我选择了一些关键词。使用这些关键词时,URL链接始终保持不变吗? -不是的,URL链接随机生成并与选中关键词的所有组合结合使用。您还可以通过改变权重值定义更经常地使用某些关键词。权重值必需在1到10之间,值越高,该关键词就会越频繁地显示在URL链接中。
SuperURLWeight

Amazon SUPER URL Tool


Demo:

Do you want to be able to generate inbound traffic to Amazon and improve your ranking with just a few clicks. This tool can do that for you in seconds, and all you have to do is to spread it on the places people will click on it, and rank your products higher in Amazon search engine.


Quick start:

1. Open Super URLs in the left menu. SuperURL

2. Click on “+ Add Super URL” button and select desired product.

addSURL  

3. Enter slug you wish to be at the end of the URL and select keywords you wish to use.SuperURLSlug and you get link you can use anywhere. SuperURLURL


FAQ:

Explain me a Super Url a bit more! -Ok, lets say you are selling a screen protector for Samsung S6, and you need a short link that will lead to that product. You also want to determine what keywords to use to make Amazon think that users are searching for and then clicking on your listings (lets say: screen, protector and S6). So, now you have an ability to generate a short link that will lead to your screen protector, and Amazon will think someone searched for “screen protector S6”, and in the results clicked on your product as most desirable. Amazon search engine will make that keywords more relevant for your product. This will greatly improve your product ranking.

OK, I checked some keywords. Is the URL the same all the time, with these keywords? -No, URL is randomly generated, with all combinations of selected keywords. You can also define some keywords to appear more often by changing Weight value. This value must be between 1 and 10, and higher value means more often appearance in URL.
SuperURLWeight